LCP
Homeschool Sailing
Homeschool Sailing

 

 

The Homeschool Program meets 1-4 PM on Wednesdays and Fridays, beginning Wednesday, September 28, 2022.

The program fee is $500 per student less the 50% scholarship by Siebel Foundation = Program Fee of $245.

Enrollment is open to sailors in grades 4-9, and previous sailing experience is not necessary.

Siebel Sailors will have access to a range of sailing experiences and boat types, with the RS Feva serving as the primary boat.

A minimum 50% scholarship is offered to all participants who commit to full program participation.

The balance of the program fees will be fully funded for qualifying sailors who meet the diversity mission of Siebel.  

Payment is not required to register with the program.

Program dates:

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Sep 30, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 14, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Dec 9, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Friday, Dec 16, 2022 (1:00 pm - 4:00 pm) 

Registration Link