Samaritan Center Sailing

Samaritan Center Sailing

1 - 3 pm

Date: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Jan 31 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Apr 11 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed Apr 25 2018, Wed May 02 2018, Wed May 09 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Wed May 23 2018, Wed May 30 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization