Project L.I.F.T. Sailing - Girls

Project L.I.F.T. Sailing - Girls

3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Instructor:  Charlie Parks

"Project L.I.F.T. combines job-training, community service and behavior modification with pioneering community solutions during difficult economic times. "At-risk" youth members of Project L.I.F.T. have the opportunity to literally affect the lives of hundreds of individuals in a positive way through innovative interventions and service learning experiences" - Project L.I.F.T.

For more information on Project L.I.F.T. visit the link below

http://www.projectliftmc.com/index.html

Date: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Feb 13 2018, Tue Feb 27 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue Apr 24 2018, Tue May 08 2018.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization