Project L.I.F.T. Sailing - Boys

Project L.I.F.T. Sailing - Boys

3:45 pm - 5:30 pm

Instructor:  Charlie Parks

"Project L.I.F.T. combines job-training, community service and behavior modification with pioneering community solutions during difficult economic times. "At-risk" youth members of Project L.I.F.T. have the opportunity to literally affect the lives of hundreds of individuals in a positive way through innovative interventions and service learning experiences" - Project L.I.F.T.

For more information on Project L.I.F.T. visit the link below

https://www.projectliftmc.com/

Date: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Jan 24 2018, Wed Feb 07 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Wed May 02 2018.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization