Knots and Knowledge

Knots and Knowledge is part of the Adult Learn to Sail Program. Learn different knots and terminology to prepare you for your first day out on the water.

7pm-9pm

Date: 

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Jan 03 2018, Thu Jan 04 2018, Wed Jan 17 2018, Thu Jan 18 2018, Wed Jan 24 2018, Thu Jan 25 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Wed Mar 07 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018, Wed Mar 14 2018, Thu Mar 15 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Wed Apr 18 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Wed May 02 2018, Thu May 03 2018, Wed May 16 2018, Thu May 17 2018, Wed May 30 2018, Thu May 31 2018, Wed Jun 13 2018, Thu Jun 14 2018, Wed Jun 27 2018, Thu Jun 28 2018, Wed Jul 11 2018, Thu Jul 12 2018, Wed Jul 25 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Wed Aug 08 2018, Thu Aug 09 2018, Wed Sep 05 2018, Thu Sep 06 2018, Wed Sep 19 2018, Thu Sep 20 2018, Wed Oct 03 2018, Thu Oct 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Thu Oct 18 2018, Wed Nov 07 2018, Thu Nov 08 2018.
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization