Hibiscus Sailing

Date: 

Repeats every week until Mon Nov 20 2017 except Sun Feb 19 2017, Sun Mar 05 2017, Sun Mar 19 2017, Sun Mar 26 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 07 2017, Sun May 21 2017, Sun May 28 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Sun Aug 20 2017, Sun Aug 27 2017, Sun Sep 03 2017.
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization