1:00pm Opti Racing Program Practice

Opti Racing Program Practice from 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sun Apr 29 2018 except Sun Jan 21 2018, Sun Jan 28 2018, Sun Feb 04 2018, Sun Feb 18 2018, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018.
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 

Hours of Operation

COMMUNITY SAILING HOURS:
Wednesday - Sunday 10am-6:00pm
Last boat out 4:30pm - All boats in 6:00pm

Contact Us

(772)  334-8085
office@usscmc.org

Location

1955 NE Indian River Drive
Jensen Beach, FL 34957

We are a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization